725615f59d · bluetooth: re-emparejar si el dispositivo olvidó la clave · Updated 2026-10-01 17:55:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?